Contact Us

Contacting The School

Should you wish to contact the school about your child, please use the details below.

Specific teachers may not be available so please be prepared to arrange a time outside of teaching hours should you wish to speak to a specific member of staff.

Our Reception team will be able to handle any general enquiries over the phone or direct you to the appropriate member of staff.

By Post

Please send any mail to:

FAO: [Teacher’s name]
Ounsdale High School
Ounsdale Road
Wombourne
Wolverhampton
WV5 8BJ

By Phone

Main School Reception : (01902) 504930

Headteacher PA : (01902) 504934

Finance & Administration Manager: (01902) 504931

Finance Officer: (01902) 504932

Trips & ParentPay: (01902) 504 935

Student Support Admin: (01902) 504938

Attendance Office : (01902) 504939

Sixth Form Office : (01902) 504940

Exams Manager : (01902) 504933

Fax : (01902) 504929

By Email

General School Enquiries :
office@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Dr G. Smith (Headteacher)
headteacher@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Thompson (Vice Principal – Student Support)
RThompson@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs C Riley (Exams Manager)
CRiley@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Ounsdale Admissions Sept 18
(for Y6 Parents with enquiries)
Intake18@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Hickman (PA to headteacher)

RHickman@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A. Weatherhogg (Deputy Headteacher)

AWeatherhogg@ounsdsale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs D McDonald (Finance & Administration Manager)

Dmcdonald@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Smith (Finance Officer)

JSmith@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs H Needham (Trips & ParentPay)

HNeedham@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Miss G Dickens (Attendance)

GDickens@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs D Ingram (Student Support Admin)

DIngram@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs S Hill (Sixth Form Admin)

Shill@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk