Contact Us

Mrs R Thompson (Vice Principal – Student Support) – rthompson@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mr A Weatherhogg (Vice Principal – Teaching and Learning) – aweatherhogg@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J Riley (Assistant Head – Intervention and Impact – including Pupil Premium Students) – jriley@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mr S Coggins (Assistant Head – Teaching and Learning – including More Able and Talented) – scoggins@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Harvey (Assistant Head – SENCO) – rharvey@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Miss L Willetts (Assistant Head – English) – lwilletts@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Blake (Assistant Head – Maths) – rblake@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Miss J Hanson (Assistant Head – Science – including Food and Nutrition) – jhanson@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs L Dean (Assistant Head – Humanities – History, Geography, RE) – ldean@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mr J Carr (Assistant Head – Art, Design and Performance) – jcarr@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Brotherton (Head of PE) – jbrotherton@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs J Bevan (Head of Modern Languages including French and Spanish) – jbevan@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs D Khakh (Assistant Head – Innovation, People and Society – including Business Studies, Psychology, Sociology, Computing and Digital ICT) – dkhakh@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk