Contact Us

Student Support Leaders

The first point of contact for parents with concerns is the Head of House (Years 7-10) or Head of Year (Year 11)

Your child’s House is shown on their WISE page.

Head of Raleigh House
Mr M Askin – maskin@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Head of Drake House
Miss S Thandi – sthandi@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Head of Scott House
Miss R Davies – rdavies@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Head of Fiennes House
Miss R Thornthwaite – rthornthwaite@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Head of Year 11
Miss L Parkes – LParkes@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Other Student Support Team contacts:

Mrs R Thompson (Vice Principal Student Support) – rthompson@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Harvey (Assistant Head – SENCO) – rharvey@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk

Mr M Ward (Safeguarding and Student Welfare) – MWard@ounsdale.staffs.sch.uk