Sixth Form

Senior Prefects 2018-2019

The senior prefects are representatives of the Sixth Form and as such take on the responsibility of not only representing the school but also the responsibility for organising social events throughout the year such as The Leavers Ball.  The Head Prefects provide leadership for the student body and, along with the team of prefects, they are responsible for whole school initiatives.

Head Prefect Team:

  • Lily Fisher
  • Nathan Kenna
  • Eleanor Evanson
  • Lauren Baldwin


  • Luke Baynham
  • Rosie Taylor
  • Elleigh Underhill
  • India Birtwisle
  • Grace Murphy

Please click on the link below to take you direct to the Invictus Sixth web page for more information: