Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Thursday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

Term ends: Wednesday 28 March

Holiday: Thursday 29 March – Friday 13 April

(Friday 30 March – GOOD FRIDAY)

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April

INSET DAY: THURSDAY 29 MARCH

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term ends: Friday 20 July

Autumn Term 2018

Term starts: Tuesday 4 September

Half Term: Monday 29 October – Friday 2 November

Term Ends: Friday 21 December

INSET DAY: MONDAY 3 SEPTEMBER

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 9 January

Half Term: Monday 18 February – Friday 22 February

Term Ends: Thursday 11 April

Holiday: Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April

INSET DAYS: 7 & 8 JANUARY, FRIDAY 12 APRIL

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May

Half Term: Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May

Term Ends: Friday 19 July

INSET DAY: MONDAY 22 JULY

PLEASE NOTE THAT SOME INSET DAYS MAY CHANGE (3 INSET DAYS TO BE ADDED BETWEEN SEPTEMBER 2018 – JULY 2019)

PARENTS ARE REQUESTED NOT TO TAKE THEIR CHILD AWAY ON HOLIDAY DURING SCHOOL TIME

HOLIDAYS TAKEN DURING TERM TIME ARE REGARDED AS UNAUTHORISED ABSENCES AND YOU MAY BE FINED.

Please click the link below for more details:

Attendance