Term / Holiday Dates

Autumn Term 2016

Term starts: Tuesday 6 September

Half Term: Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October

INSET DAY: MONDAY 31 OCTOBER

Term ends: Friday 16 December

Holiday: Monday 19 December – Monday 2 January

Spring Term 2017

INSET DAY: TUESDAY 3 JANUARY

Term starts: Wednesday 4 January

Half Term: Monday 20 February – Friday 24 February

Term ends: Friday 7 April

Holiday: Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 16 April

Summer Term 2017

Term starts: Monday 24 April

May Day: Monday 1 May

Half Term: Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June

Term ends: Friday 21 July

Autumn Term 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 5 September

Half Term: Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

Term ends: Tuesday 19 December

Holiday: Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January

INSET DAYS: MONDAY 4 SEPTEMBER, WEDNESDAY 20 DECEMBER

Spring Term 2018

Term starts: Wednesday 3 January

Half Term: Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

Term ends: Thursday 29 March

Holiday: Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

(Friday 30 March – GOOD FRIDAY)

Easter Sunday: Sunday 1 April

INSET DAY: TUESDAY 2 JANUARY

Summer Term 2018

Term starts: Monday 16 April

May Day: Monday 7 May

Half Term: Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June

Term ends: Friday 20 July

2 further INSET days to be set

PLEASE NOTE THAT SOME INSET DAYS MAY CHANGE

PARENTS ARE REQUESTED NOT TO TAKE THEIR CHILD AWAY ON HOLIDAY DURING SCHOOL TIME

HOLIDAYS TAKEN DURING TERM TIME ARE REGARDED AS UNAUTHORISED ABSENCES AND YOU MAY BE FINED.

Please click the link below for more details:

Attendance